Board of Directors

Dr. Frank Biafora
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences   
 University of South Florida
St. Petersburg                                                                                 
Erik Smith
1st Vice Chairperson

Managing Member
Carlton Consulting, LLC                                 
Linda Marcelli
2nd Vice Chairperson
Lucky‘s Real Tomatoes
Jackie Baron  
Director, Partner Success

Jessica Clark 
Assistant Secretary
Owner/Independent Bookkeeper 
JC Professional Services
Grant McMillon  
Vice President,Operations & Client Services
Morneau Shepell
Tom Walrond  
Assistant Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer
Raymond James & Associates, Inc
Jose Brito 
Leah Brown
Director,Government & Community Affairs 
Charter Communications
 Benjamin Diamond
Williamson, Diamond & Caton, P.A.
Karnardo Garnett  
Legal Journey Law Firm PLLC
Dr. Kevin Gordon 
St. Petersburg College
Aundre A. Green
Director, Hurman Resources 
General Dynamics Ordnance & Tactical Systems
Dr. William Law 
St. Petersburg College
Melanie Lenz
Senior VP,  Strategy & Development
Tampa Bay Rays
Karen Long  
VP, Chief Nursing Officer)
Bayfront Health St. Petersburg
Major Matthew McKinney  
District II Patrol Division Commander 
Uniform Services Bureau
St. Petersburg Police Department

Alvin C. Nesmith
Production Manager
Tampa Bay Times

Bettye Newsome  
Aracle Foods Corporation
Dia Nichols  
Chief Executive Officer
Northside Hospital
Lesley Richardson  
Community Relations Liaison 
Hooters Management Corporation
Melissa Seixas
Director, Government & Community Relations
Duke Energy
Dr. Glen H. Money
Senior Pastor
First Baptist Church St. Petersburg

Michelle Salisbury 
Market HR Manager
Wal-Mart Stores


Rodney Wilson 
District Manager/Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank
Rev. Watson L. Haynes, II 
President & CEO
Pinellas County Urban League, Inc.
 John Richardson  
Counsel to the Board
Attorney at Law
Goodis, Thompson, & Miller